UTTARAN
    MENTAL HEALTH CARE
Comprehensive Mental Health Care Facility in Burdwan, West Bengal, INDIA.

* Outpatient* Inpatient
* Psychometry* Counselling
* Awareness* Publication
* Child Guidance* De-addiction

+919434058275 (Voice),
+919434008446 (SMS),
dr.mainak@gmail.com


MAITREE – ROTARY INTER COUNTRY MEET 2014
SUB-COMMITTEES
Sl No Committee Name Name Designation Contact No. Email
 01 ORGANIZING COMMITTEE (CORE COMMITTEE) DG Arijit Endow
PDG Jugal Kishore Somani
Dhiraj Ray
Dr. Asim Kanti Adhikary
Pankaj Dutta
DGE Swapan K. Choudhury
Dinabandhu Singha
Subhasish Chatterjee
Swapan Sarkar
Sushil Kumar Chowdhury
Baidyanath Mukherjee
PDG Angsuman Bandyopadhyay
Convener
Chairman
Co-Chairman
Secretary
Treasurer
Chair Registration
Host Club President
Chief Coordinator
Committee Coordinator
Committee Coordinator
Host Club Secretary
Advisor
9435012244
9434012898
943307066
9434020877
9434157817
9933037707
9434212869
9830066930
9434008306
9434002963
9434220905
9830077307
arijit3240@gmail.com
jksomani42@gmail.com
rtndhiraj@rediffmail.com
adhikary.a.k@gmail.com
pankajdatta@rediffmail.com
swapan.k.choudhury@gmail.com
bventerprise@rediffmail.com
subhasish18@yahoo.co.in
sarkarswapan43@gmail.com
sgrm.skc@gmail.com
baidyanath61@yahoo.com
ab3291@gmail.com
 02 REGISTRATION Udayan Sarkar Chairman 9434016452 udayansarkar2@gmail.com
 03 ACCOMMODATION Rajiv Yadav Chairman 9434009538 theismclinic@gmail.com
 04 PUBLICATIONS Chanchal Banerjee
Dr. Mainak Mukherjee
Chairman
Souvenir Editor
9434634960
9434008446
babulsantiniketan@yahoo.co.in
dr.mainak@gmail.com
 05 CULTURAL PROGRAM Swapan Sarkar Chairman 9434008306 sarkarswapan43@gmail.com
 06 FOOD & BEVERAGES Shyamal Das
Dr.Rintu Guha Niyogi
Chairman
Chief Advisor
9434157855
9434792440
chitrangan.bolpur@gmail.com
rgniyogi@hotmail.com
 07 RECEPTION PDG Samir Kumar Choudhury
Saptarshi Das
Chief Advisor
Chairman
 
9434947463
skcbdn@rediffmail.com
d_saptarshi@yahoo.com
 08 TRANSPORT Santosh Sinha
Amit Sharma
Diptendu Mustafee
Chairman
Member
Member
9474307008
9732004001
 
sinha_santosh@yahoo.com
deptendu@gmail.com
amit.kr.sharma@ skassociatesindia.com
 09 SERGEANT- AT-ARMS Subir Roy
Syed Shahidul Arefin
Bhabani Prasad Chowdhury
Chief Sgt-At-Arms
Sgt-At-Arms
Sgt-At-Arms
9635919036
9434375206
9937000729
rtnsubir@yahoo.com
syshaar@gmail.com
bhabanichowdhury@gmail.com
 10 VENUE MANAGEMENT Krishna Gopal
Subhasish Chatterjee
Tuhin Kanti Choudhury
Chairman
Chief Advisor
Member
9434172061
9830066930
9232797483
babeja.medilab@gmail.com
subhasish18@yahoo.co.in
tuhinkanti@yahoo.co.in
 11 MEDIA & PUBLICITY PDG Manas Chaudhuri
Ramesh Bhakat
Sushil Kumar Choudhury
Swapnendu Mustafee
Soumya Dey Sarkar
Chief Advisor
Chairman
Co-Chairman
Member
Member
9863020924
9232499342
9434002963
9333900620
9434129883
manah_chaudhuri@rediffmail.com
rpbhakat@yahoo.co.in
sgrm.skc@gmail.com
sanudgp@gmail.com
soumyadsgse@gmail.com
 12 PROMOTION DGE Swapan K. Choudhury
Dr. S.C. Pakrashi
Chairman
Co-Chairman
9434037707
9836424335
swapan.k.choudhury@gmail.com
satyeshpakrashi@gmail.com
 13 FUND RAISING Mul Chand Agarwal Chairman 9476338866  
 14 KITS & MEMENTOS Tapan Mukherjee Chairman 9434132486 tapan.mukherjee_mff@ rediffmail.com
 15

MEDICAL

Dr Shyamal Rakshit

Chairman

9434210169

symalrakshit@yahoo.com